Broker Check

Team

 

John Kenan*

Principal / Co-Founder

336-553-3065

john@sfs-inc.net

John has served as President of Southeast Financial Services, Inc. since its inception in 1990. A financial services professional since 1988, he is currently an Investment Advisor Representative with Ameritas Investment Corp (AIC)....

Read more

Angela C. Kenan*, CLU® ChHC®

Principal / Co-Founder

336-275-0466

angela@sfs-inc.net

Angela has served as Officer of Southeast Financial Services, Inc. since its inception in 1990. She received her Chartered Life Underwriter Designation in 1988 and her Chartered Healthcare Consultant Designation in 2015, both from The...

Read more

Daniel Billings*, CFP®

Principal / Director of Financial Planning

336-553-3064

daniel@sfs-inc.net

Daniel is the Director of Financial Planning Services for Southeast Financial Services, Inc. With over 13 years experience in the industry, he works with clients to develop their comprehensive financial plans as well as reviewing...

Read more

Allye Holcomb

Operations Specialist

336-275-3656

Allye@sfs-inc.net

As the Operations Specialist at Southeast Financial Services, Inc., Allye Holcomb is involved in all aspects of our firm focusing on and managing workflows. Her main objective is optimizing day-to-day activities

Read more

John Mazza*

Financial Representative

336-275-0574

jmazza@sfs-inc.net

John's professional career has been focused on providing trusted advice and encouraging financial success. As a financial representative with Southeast Financial Services, Inc., John is responsible for analyzing client objectives,...

Read more

Kalie Hicks

Client Service Associate / Marketing Coordinator

336-553-3068

336-275-3655

Kalie@sfs-inc.net

As Client Services Associate, Kalie handles day-to-day tasks and interactions so that each client has a memorable and positive experience.

Read more

Kenny Nichols, MBA*

Financial Advisor

336-553-3067

336-275-3655

Kenny@sfs-inc.net

Kenny focuses on assisting individuals and small businesses with advice on investment strategies, insurance planning*, and income strategies for retirees. Kenny has been providing financial planning* services since 2005. He holds...

Read more

Radu Grecu*

Financial Advisor

336-396-1700

Radu@sfs-inc.net

Radu joined Southeast Financial Services, Inc. in the summer of 2019 while attending High Point University where he is majoring in Actuarial Science.  He clearly has a passion for the financial services industry as

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!