Broker Check

Team

 

John Kenan*

Principal / Co-Founder

336-553-3065

john@sfs-inc.net

John has served as President of Southeast Financial Services, Inc. since its inception in 1990. A financial services professional since 1988, he is currently an Investment Advisor Representative with Ameritas Investment Corp (AIC)....

Read more

Angela C. Kenan, CLU® ChHC®

Principal / Co-Founder

336-275-0466

angela@sfs-inc.net

Angela has served as Officer of Southeast Financial Services, Inc. since its inception in 1990. She received her Chartered Life Underwriter Designation in 1988 and her Chartered Healthcare Consultant Designation in 2015, both from The...

Read more

Daniel Billings, CFP®

Principal / Director of Financial Planning

daniel@sfs-inc.net

Daniel is the Director of Financial Planning Services for Southeast Financial Services, Inc. With over 13 years experience in the industry, he works with clients to develop their comprehensive financial plans as well as reviewing...

Read more

Allye Holcomb*

Operations Specialist

336-275-3656

Allye@sfs-inc.net

As the Operations Specialist at Southeast Financial Services, Inc., Allye Holcomb is involved in all aspects of our firm focusing on and managing workflows. Her main objective is optimizing day-to-day activities

Read more

Kenny Nichols*, MBA

Financial Advisor

Kenny@sfs-inc.net

Kenny focuses on assisting individuals and small businesses with advice on investment strategies, insurance planning, and income strategies for retirees. Kenny has been providing financial planning services since 2005. He holds...

Read more

Trey Fraim

Financial Professional

trey@sfs-inc.net

Trey Fraim is the newest financial professional on our team, joining us with over 6 years of experience in the financial services industry. Trey graduated from a nationally accredited program at Virginia Tech with a Bachelor of Science...
Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!